The true “Hello World”


#include <stdio.h>
int mail( int argc, char** argv)
{
printf("Hello World");
return 0;
}

That’s the best way to start any project, if you ask me.

Welcome to you, any reader who goes back and takes the time to actually read all of the archives. This blog is going to be a personal blog, jumping between family, friends, and any project that I get it in my head to do, or at least learn about.

Some things you should know about me: I’m a touch pessimistic, love my wife dearly, love technology, especially Linux almost as much (although she might disagree with that). and have a pretty flighty attitude to a lot of tasks. As such, you’ll see the topic of this blog jump from travel log to application review to project report to poetry pretty often.  My apologies to anyone who has difficulty keeping up, but remember than I’m like this in my head all the time.

I’m distrustful of pretty much any large organization (which is why I work for a small company), and take great pride in washing my hands of most all of them at least in my computing life. I do like to have a quiet home, and have neither internet nor cable in my home.

I’m a 30 year old male, homeowner, college graduate (and then some) who lives in the far northern burbs of Chicago IL. I love all things natural, and generally try to escape to Wisconsin as often as possible. I recently fell in love with the Apostle Islands, and dream of running away to a self sustaining backwoods cabin sometime in the near future.

Welcome to my journey.

About Grant Wagner

General class ham: KC9SJQ https://grantwagner.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

